Feinkoch

Located in Neubau, the hip and trendy district of Vienna, Feinkoch not only offers menus to cook at home for (single) cooks, you can also find lots of special treats for your special foodie or just for yourself ;)

shooting_vienna_feinkoch

You can pick a recipe and then get all the ingredients for the exact portions you need. I really like the concept which is pretty handy for people living alone. You can also check out the available recipes they have at the moment online.

shooting_vienna_feinkoch

It’s so cool how they used all those old wooden crates to make furniture and I especially love that white cabinet!

shooting_vienna_feinkoch

I like to buy the sweet bars they have, even though I am not a huge fan of chocolate, I really enjoy the chocolate bars from the grown up company!

shooting_vienna_feinkoch

Definitely something you should check out, especially if you love to cook but are living alone!

4 thoughts on “Feinkoch

  1. looks like a great shop, I’ll definitely have to check it out next time I’m in Vienna :) by the way – I really like the mug in the picture with the chocolate bars ;)

Leave a Reply

