Bratislava Summer Vacation

Due to the new flat I now share with the Mister and our little Percy we do not have a huge budget for vacation but we did have a blast and enjoyed our little trip to Bratislava.
Bratislava is not very big, especially when you come from Vienna but it does have its own little charm if you look closely!

shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2  shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2 shooting_vienna_bratislava2

Soon after that a very good friend of Germany came to visit me and we explored Bratislava together to find her an apartment! She aced the entrance exam and will study in Bratislava! I am not only super proud but I am glad that we can now spend more time together (if she won’t be too busy studying ;))

13 thoughts on “Bratislava Summer Vacation

      1. I read your blog for quite a long time, it’s just that I recently started my own I dared to comment ;)) I know very well many places you are writing about, and thanks to your suggestions I discovered many new places too!

Leave a Reply

