Percy cuteness

Life can be stressy but looking at cute animals helps. At least it does help me and I can relax while watching animal videos or little Percy :)

shooting_vienna_percy

He loves to wriggle his little bum in his sand bath and also stores some food in there for some reason.

shooting_vienna_percy

Here he is munching away on some food he stored in his hay tunnel.

shooting_vienna_percy

And in the last picture you can see what I see when I wake him up. Look at his sleepy face asking me why the heck I woke him up.

Sorry P!

7 thoughts on “Percy cuteness

  1. Oooh so cute 😍 Animals can not only calm us but i really believe they make us better people too ☺ I would never trust someone who doesn’t like animals…

Leave a Reply

