Tea Monday – Kusmi Rose

Kusmi invited me for a Tea Party and lured me into their shop by offering -25% and free finger food made with kusmi tea.

shooting_vienna_kusmirose

The cream was flavoured with tea and tasted quite yummy!
Lisa, a friend of mine, gave me a great recipe book for dishes with tea. Still have to try that out and post about them.

shooting_vienna_kusmirose shooting_vienna_kusmirose shooting_vienna_kusmirose

They were giving out those bags with a beauty surprise but when I paid I totally forgot about them and did not ask for one.
Can’t tell you therefore what was inside. It will remain a mystery ;)

shooting_vienna_kusmirose
I took my sister along who got into a tea time outfit.

shooting_vienna_kusmirose

After sniffing at all their testers I decided to go with their rose tea, which I quite enjoy.
Kusmi tea has a lot of aroma though so if you prefer real roses in your tea you have to look somewhere else!
I still enjoy it though since the rose aroma is not that strong and quite mild compared to another rose tea (with real roses) in my collection.

shooting_vienna_kusmirose

Have you tried Kusmi and how do you like their teas?

8 thoughts on “Tea Monday – Kusmi Rose

  1. Love Kusmi…Prince Vladimir is one of my favorites! Your sister is so cute…love her look against that colorful background of tea tins…what a cool photo! :)

Leave a Reply

