Happy Easter!

The weather today is lovely with blue skies and sunshine with only a few clouds.
Compared to yesterday and the day before, where it was grey in grey with massive clouds and random hail storms I luckily got into, it seems like the perfect spring day. I am still not very trusting in April and always bring an umbrella. You never know ;)

shooting_vienna_bunny

I also wanted to share my joy over this bunny print I got from interio yesterday.
That was quite a hassle to get a hold of it, since it is not e regular product and was just for decoration, but it finally hangs on my wall now :)
I love it! Isn’t it so super cute? Because I went there twice and was told misleading information, the nice saleslady gave it to me for free.

It would have only cost 1€ anyway but it is a nice gesture and I really appreciated it.

shooting_vienna_bunnyposter

I wish you all lovely Easter holidays!

6 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

