Sick but I got Mango Mousse

It did not really surprise me due to my vacation and the many flights I had but I am sick with the flu.
I still went to my exam on Wednesday and the next day I just spend the whole time sleeping and coughing because I just felt like a wreck.
So time had to be spend resting in bed instead of editing my pictures, writing blog posts and studying. Oh well!

Erwin was so nice and gifted me a mango mousse from the pâtisserie shop Fruth, to feel better.

shooting_vienna_fruth
Such a nice gesture and it tasted really good!
I was positively surprised, I am not a huge fan of mousse but the mango taste is so natural and overly sweet that I enjoyed every bite.
If you love mangos, this is definitely a dessert you should try!

4 thoughts on “Sick but I got Mango Mousse

Leave a Reply

