Bee & Puppycat

Have heard of Bee and Puppycat?
I am proud to say that I was part of the funding on kickstarter for this super cute series and can’t wait to receive all that fan merchandise!

That was the promo video I fell in love with07077:

And this is Episode 1:

Somehow I stumbled over the first episode on Youtube and instantly loved the show. It is super fun, Bee herself is weird in her own cute way and there is some random adventure with puppycat going on.

Something totally random and not Vienna related at all but I just wanted to promote this series more since I really like it :)

Leave a Reply

