Little Britain Review

I heard of this cute coffee shop near the new WU Campus at Kriau and knew I just had to check it out sincethe trip to London made me fall in love with this vibrant city and me and the mister miss Great Britain quite a lot.

It is just a minute walk from the tube station away and looks just super cute and comfy with their shabby chic interior which is held mostly in white.
My sister and I loved it and couldn’t get over the white furniture we wished we owned while sipping on our hot chocolate.

shooting_vienna_littlebritain

I had white chocolate with strawberry and my sister had the hazelnut flavour which totally reminded me funnily of mugicha.

shooting_vienna_littlebritain
The hot chocolate is made from Whittard chocolate and I am on the verge of buying a whole box for the upcoming winter to enjoy at home.
It is just a tad expensive overpriced with 19€ per container when I can get in online for far less.

shooting_vienna_littlebritain
They had delicious looking cheesecakes but since we already were skipping our sports class we were reasonable and resisted the temptation.

shooting_vienna_littlebritain

It seems to be quite busy for breakfasts and on week-ends so do make a reservation beforehand.
When we were there in the evening it would have been quite empty if there would not have been a huge birthday party going on.

So reminiscing in a worthwhile place like this is not such a bad idea and I hopefully will return soon :)

Leave a Reply

