Instagram – Autumn post

University has started again for me since last week and the current temperatures around 18-20°C are just so lovely to fully enjoy Autumn.

shooting_vienna_insta

Having my lecture in the cellar of Juridicum with no windows. Funfunfun but super interesting :)

shooting_vienna_insta

shooting_vienna_insta

On my way to my classes I fully enjoy all those leaves changing colours.

shooting_vienna_insta

Studying at the Alte Donau on a Sunday with sunshine <3

The swans are neatly lined up for whatever reason :)

shooting_vienna_insta

shooting_vienna_insta

Snack from Felzl, a red currant tart with baiser. I ate it all up in one go!

shooting_vienna_insta

 

shooting_vienna_insta

enjoying some tea and lunch ad Edison.

shooting_vienna_insta

Pumpkin spiced ice-cream. So yummy! You can really taste out the natural sweetness of the pumpkin :)

shooting_vienna_insta

 

Super yummy steak sandwich at joma with a grilled avocado, fries and a salad which did not make it on the picture.
Big plus for the tea timer I got served with my tea so I knew exactly when to take out the tea bag to my liking!

shooting_vienna_insta

Blue skies at our parliament with lots of happy tourists.

 

shooting_vienna_insta

I just love Chai especially when it’s getting colder. I had mine at Coffee Pirates which is located near the Campus. It is super comfy there, great to chill between classes.

shooting_vienna_insta

The interior of Coffee Pirates is a nice mix of old vintage pieces, that make you feel at home.

shooting_vienna_insta

I redecorated my table and love lighting up my scented candles in the evening

shooting_vienna_insta

Tried out Rachel Khoo’s yummy fig and chicken liver salad!

3 thoughts on “Instagram – Autumn post

  1. oh sieht das alles lecker aus! besonders gemein, weil ich schon so hunger hab! ach ich vermisse das studieren so sehr, dass man da auch untertags mal bisschen raus- und rumkommt. und herbst ist einfach die beste schönste tollste zeit!

    1. Ja so gehts mir auch immer, wenn ich Essensfotos von anderen erspähe :)
      Glaub ich dir gerne! Ich werde dann dieses Semester fertig und koste meine Freiheit noch in vollen Zügen aus, solange es geht :)

      1. unbedingt :) es ist imme gut, wenn man das bewusst noch nutzen kann. der einstieg in die vollzeit trifft einen aber trotzdem wie eine keule ;)

Leave a Reply

