Oh these filmcrews

2014 seems to be THE time for movie shootings.

I have never stumbled over so many film crews, doing their work.

shooting_vienna_sokodonau

shooting_vienna_soko

Tomorrow there will be filming going on in front of my doorsteps for the series SOKO Donau, a series about a special police force on the danube.. at least that’s what Wikipedia told me. I must confess that I haven’t watched anything from this series but let’s see what will happen tomorrow. I am expecting a car chase but let’s see ;)

2 thoughts on “Oh these filmcrews

  1. Haha, that’s so funny, because apparently they shot an episode in my home town in upper Austria a couple of weeks ago, and my mom said that the postman was super excited, as he got to play the dead body of that episode…

Leave a Reply

