Triple-Frosting Cupcake

Locking myself up with my thesis and now two incoming exams I needed some time to breath again and enjoyed this frosting monster at my favourite cupcake place Brass Monkey.
At the bottom if vanilla, second layer is oreo and the third is pralin frosting. Super yummy but all in all a bit too much frosting but the sugar awakened my tired brain again.

shooting_vienna_cupcake

shooting_vienna_cupcake

The big bad close-up

 

I have a lot of posts in my mind, the next one will be up on Sunday though so I don’t neglect my blog too much :)
Whoop nearly week-end already!

3 thoughts on “Triple-Frosting Cupcake

  1. “Big bad close up” is right Beatrice! Looks yummy, but I can totally see how you would have a serious sugar rush afterwards. Ah, but those sprinkles are so cute :)

Leave a Reply

