Summer Portraits

I love taking pictures and am a lot more comfortable behind the camera instead in front of it.
Since Coco decided that she wants to become a make-up artist I let myself be the guinea pig and brought my camera along for the experiment.
Make-up and hair were done by Coco as well as the pictures. The editing afterwards were done by me.

shooting_vienna_me

shooting_vienna_me

Next outfit and in the beautiful garden of Coco I showed you last time!

shooting_vienna_me

shooting_vienna_me

shooting_vienna_me

shooting_vienna_me

shooting_vienna_me

It was a lot of fun and the pictures turned out quite nice. Even though my natural smile like in the last picture always makes me look like I am plotting something with an evil smile.

 

8 thoughts on “Summer Portraits

  1. Gorgeous! You should definitely be in front of the camera more, it likes you very much. The pop of flowers contrasts nicely with your dark hair and dark top :)

Leave a Reply

