Instagram June

I am not very consistent with Instagram picture posts so I hope you enjoy this longer one :)

shooting_vienna_instajune

Finally got to go with the Mister to the Kleines Cafe which means small coffee shop. It is really tiny and cute, great for a date!

shooting_vienna_instajune

My favourite Vietnamese food Bo Bun from Happy Vietnam. So yummy and fresh

shooting_vienna_instajune

roaming around in the garden of my relatives.

shooting_vienna_instajune

shooting_vienna_instajune

we were in a restaurant in lower Austria and they had three peacocks, one male and two female!
They are so pretty but can screech quite loud which startled me.

shooting_vienna_instajune

who doesn’t love rainbows?

shooting_vienna_instajune

meet up with my sister at a waffle place with a voucher and this time we did not have any problems!

shooting_vienna_instajune

my sister had chili con carne waffle. Nice idea, the chili was not warm though.

shooting_vienna_instajune

my adaption of Bonnies overnight matcha oatmeal recipe on Thirsty for Tea with chia seeds. Great breakfast :)

shooting_vienna_instajune

met that lovely but grumpy looking cat, reminds me of crookshanks (Hermiones cat)

shooting_vienna_instajune

that place in the fourth district always reminds me of Hogwarts. I am such a huge Potterhead in case you haven’t noticed ;)

shooting_vienna_instajune

Got some super fresh lychees from friends that have been to Vietnam and used them as earrings before devouring them. Best lychees I have ever had!

shooting_vienna_instajune

finally droped by the new university campus of economy shortened in german to WU and tested das Campus with the Mister.shooting_vienna_instajune

shooting_vienna_instajune

Yummy mojito lemonade!

shooting_vienna_instajune

industrial interior is not very often used in Vienna. I like the vibe of it!

shooting_vienna_instajune

We both were hungry from exploring and chose the cheeseburger with came with fries, cabbage and cocktail sauce.

The burger was okay, the caramelized onions inside were nice but we weren’t such fans of the cheese and the bread, also the beef patty was quite thin. I think it is a good lunch option for hungry students though for 9,4€.

shooting_vienna_instajune

shooting_vienna_instajune

funky industrial toilet selfie ;)

shooting_vienna_instajune

Now that the university is older one can see the mistakes of the architects, like the line on the floor which is caused by the rain and the wall of rust.

shooting_vienna_instajune

The buildings look very interesting and I like the landscape architecture. I need to return with my DSLR for better pictures to share with you guys :)

Have a nice week everyone!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Instagram June

  1. I love this post! 1.) I seriously need to get with it on Instagram! 2.) happy to know you didn’t have any more voucher probs! 3.) Your chia seed breakfast looks so elegant…love the muted colors. 4.) I, too, looooove Harry Potter!! 5.) I had some lychee this weekend…no long stems like yours had…boo…:)

    1. Thank you :) it is quite nice to play around with the filters, I also use other apps besides Instagram though! Yes me too, but no vouchers for me anytime soon haha. Yay a fellow Potterhead :D

Leave a Reply

