8-Bit Sunglasses

My Facebook feed is overflowing with people in bathing suits or pictures of swimming pools and lakes. Summer is great but since I have a sun allergy I stay mostly indoors all day if I have the chance and crawl out around 4pm when the sun is less aggressive and more bearable.
To make summer more fun I recently bought new sunglasses in 8-bit style. I love them and never forget my sunglasses at home anymore.

shooting_vienna_8bit

shooting_vienna_8bit
In case you also want to get a pair, jump over to sheinside, mine cost roughly about 10€ or 13$.

shooting_vienna_8bit

#nomakeup #hidingbehindglasses etc. ;)

Cheers and have a great week ahead!

 

2 thoughts on “8-Bit Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

