Wedding at DZ

I read on my way to university in the newspaper that there will be a wedding at Dz (DonauZentrum) which I found really weird.
Maybe because I have worked there and have a dislike for shopping malls or because I really dislike that yellow light which makes me super tired.
Or maybe because it is just very random to me because there are so many beautiful locations in Vienna to get married but in the end it is not my business since it is not my wedding ;)
Well I was surprised on Friday evening when the Mister and me rushed to DZ, hoping to beat the closing time so he can pick up his shoes, to actually see the wedding celebration there. They were in the middle of a Wedding Quiz similar to Millionenshow.

shooting_vienna_dzwedding

Picture is straight from my phone hence the quality.

One thought on “Wedding at DZ

Leave a Reply

