Goodskin Labs – Pore reducing Serum

This must be my first ever blog post about a beauty product!

shooting_vienna_poreserum

Well I got lucky and won this  serum against pores from this great blog of Nina Berries&Passion to try it out.
Four weeks have passed and I am satisfied with the results and how the serum did a vanishing act with my pores!

shooting_vienna_poreserum

Not only that my pores got a lot smaller, the blackheads on my nose are barely visible anymore and my skin got a lot softer.
I gave the rest of the cream to the mister so I can see the changes on his face as well.
Do you have tried anything else from Goodskin Labs?

One thought on “Goodskin Labs – Pore reducing Serum

Leave a Reply

