Levitation II

When I stumbled over those lovely walls with graffiti in the 4th district I knew the boyfriend had to take some pictures with me and those beauties.
Time for another levitation attempt!
The results are a lot better than last time and I got better at jumping without looking too weird. I think those sunglasses help as does the different angle.

shooting_vienna_leviationII

shooting_vienna_leviationII

shooting_vienna_leviationII

Have a nice week everyone!

And… watch out! Winter is coming! How can you not make a Stark reference with a crow like that. I had to! Can’t wait for the next book to be published, in the mean time the series helps the wait :)

shooting_vienna_leviationII

4 thoughts on “Levitation II

Leave a Reply

