Raritätenbörse in the Botanical Gardens of Vienna 2014

From today 11.4. till Sunday 13.4. you can buy rare plants from various stalls in the botanical garden of Vienna from 9:30 till 6pm.
Definitely worth a visit to check out those plants, the botanical garden itself and some of the food stalls selling marmalade, wine, etc.

I myself had to bring two chili plants home again and am planing to go back and maybe buy a bonsai with the approval of the mister so we can share costs.

shooting_vienna_botanicshooting_vienna_botanic shooting_vienna_botanic shooting_vienna_botanic shooting_vienna_botanic shooting_vienna_botanic shooting_vienna_botanic shooting_vienna_botanic shooting_vienna_botanic shooting_vienna_botanic

You can find more details here.

 

4 thoughts on “Raritätenbörse in the Botanical Gardens of Vienna 2014

  1. Thanks for reminding me! Your blog post popped up in my feed reader – otherwise I might have forgotten. I bought 4 cherry tomatoe plants which now sit on my window sill and wait for the weather to get better so I can relocate them to the balcony

Leave a Reply

