Alpaca Beanie – Monoqi

I rarely post about things I buy, especially clothes but this beanie is so soft and warm, I just quickly want to recommend it.
Monoqi, in case you are not familiar with them, is an online shop with limited deals from designers all over the world for a “special” price.
Shipping to Austria is not that cheap though with a fixed price of 7,9€.

shootin_vienna_lnbeanie

I am a sucker for hats and head wear and when I saw that they had cute beanies made from alpaca wool (baby alpaca wool btw!) knitted by grannies I knew I had to order one for myself. The delivery takes quite some time but I was not disappointed when my super soft beanie finally did arrive :)

shootin_vienna_lnbeanie

shootin_vienna_lnbeanie
In case you want to check out LN Beanies, they also have scarves, mittens and even sell their alpaca yarn :)

 

Leave a Reply

