Juice Factory

Due to the cold I want to present you another juice bar where you can easily tank up some vitamins on your way to your next uni class!

Juice Factory is located at Schottengasse 4 and really near to the tube station Schottentor.

I tried it out with my sister before our sports class (piloxing) and I really enjoyed their drinks.

shooting_viennajuice

My drink was Lady Passion with apple, pear and passion fruit and my sister had the seasonal drink with mandarin and cinnamon.

The drinks are between M 3,7€ and L 4,3€ and a little bit cheaper than at Rauch Juice Bar (M 3,85€ L 4,85€).

shooting_viennajuice

My dear sister posing like a pro like always ;)

shooting_viennajuice

Me looking like a dork. I try to be more in front of cameras but doing my best.. :)

Here is their website for more information: http://www.juicefactory.at/juice-bar

 

4 thoughts on “Juice Factory

  1. Oo I love this place! I don’t know about you, but I’m super happy about all the juice bars popping up around this city. :)

Leave a Reply

