Good start – shopping

2013 was not my year for shopping clothes. I am kinda picky and if I don’t love something at first sight I will rarely buy it. So that’s why I am glad that I found two wonderful pieces today at KULT at Westbahnhof. I wanted to have a trench coat for a long time and found one on sale for just 35€. The blue top I fell in love with was only 10€!

Here are some pictures of happy me with my new treasures.
shooting_vienna2014 shooting_vienna2014

shooting_vienna2014

Probably because I did not find anything I would like to buy for ages but I just love this top!

shooting_vienna2014Feeling like a secret agent.. dum dum dum!

Fashion is not really what I normally post but I got so excited today I just had to :D

2 thoughts on “Good start – shopping

  1. Du siehst toll aus! Man sieht, dass du dich in deinen neuen Klamotten wohl fühlst! Find das Oberteil auch toll und mit der Kette sieht’s auch echt schick aus. :)

    Secret Agent (Wo-)Maaaaaan! ♫

    Mag dein neues Layout sehr gern :) plain but lovely ♥

    1. Danke Darling :)
      War mal an der Zeit das zu ändern, ich habs ja gern simpel und jetzt passt es auch viel besser. Werde noch ein bisschen ändern aber freut mich, dass es dir gefällt! <3

Leave a Reply

