Donau City

The newly built or should I rather say newly finished DC Tower is currently the tallest skyscraper in Austria  with 220 meters.

shooting_vienna

There is some pretty nice architecture at Donau City, I need to take a photowalk when I have  more time.

shooting_vienna

shooting_vienna

and I don’t know what that sculpture should symbolise but then again modern art is not really my cup of tea.
It looks like some weird alien space ship. That’s just probably the doctor who fan in me talking nonsense.

Leave a Reply

