Bieler Hof Part II

Here is another picture of the Bielerhof I once posted already something here.

shooting_viennadez

I am glad they renovated it some years ago it looks so much nicer this way!

Aaand here is some random playground for kids also in the 21st district.

shooting_viennadez

I had one semester of landscape architecture before I quit but some lessons still stick with me today and I would analyze parking lots, parks, children playgrounds and even trees. My skill of estimating a tress height is non-existent but gladly I do not need this in my current studies or ever.. I hope!

Leave a Reply

