Christmas presents

Do you guys already have all/most of your christmas gifts yet?
I must confess that I often have them already 5 months in advance or earlier. I just buy things I know will make certain people I know happy and store them away until Christmas is near.
What kind of meaningful gifts are you giving this christmas? I need to be inspired and any tip is helpful!

And because I don’t want this post to go without a picture here is a box my dad received from a company, containing lots of yummy treats.
Winter is not my favourite season but I am definitely looking forward to eating hot roasted chestnuts when my fingers are frozen and curling up at home eating Lebkuchen or ice-cream near the heater.

shooting_viennadez

Leave a Reply

