November 27 Photo Challenge – What I read

Photo Challenge: What I read

shooting_nov27

I am a huuuuuge HP fan and recently began to re-read every HP book again. Oh these childhood memories!
Also I borrowed the e-book reader from my dad to read the Hunger Games Trilogy (just finished book one). I am generally fond of dystopian literature but the focus is for my taste too much on love since I adore Aldous Huxley’s Brave New World which really focuses on how screwed up the society is. I deliberately left out my university literature by the way ;)

Leave a Reply

