November 24 Photo Challenge – Story

Photo Challenge: Story

shooting_nov24

My interpretation: At first I thought of posting a book but there is a theme coming up what I am reading so it would have been too similar. Yesterday was the 50th Anniversary of Doctor Who which I watched with my love in the cinema. It was really great, funny and well written, nobody in the cinema left disappointed. I remembered this quote of Doctor Who: “We are all stories in the end” and tried my best to portray Clara Oswin Oswald (I am so bad in facial expressions, be glad I do not post a lot of self portraits ;)) from the episode “Journey to the center of the Tardis“.

Leave a Reply

