November 19 Photo Challenge – In my bag

Photo challenge: In my bag

vienna_nov19

I guess I am a minimalist in many ways and also do not carry around a lot of items.

What I have in my bag today: my mp3 player, my calendar, my notebook for uni with a small plastic bag for my pens and my fountain pen (my handwriting looks neater with it), my mobile phone (duh), my purse with not a lot of money but more ID cards :D, pepper spray (just to be safe), my frog purse from Naruto for coin money, my water, some mint candies, chewing gum, hand cream, a japanese lip balm with apple and honey flavour aaand that was it :)

Random info: The bag is from S.Oliver and I love the size, it is especially handy for carrying my DSLR, since my camera bag has a really uncomfy strap.

Leave a Reply

