November 15 Photo Challenge – My name starts with

Photo Challenge: My name starts with..

shooting_viennanov15

My interpretation: Fridays are long days for me, first university and then work. Yeah not really creative but I was not really in the mood and want to keep watching old Doctor Who episodes. Now if you will excuse me ;)
Random Info: I wanted to post my picture yesterday but then the internet connection was really bad and I wasn’t too satisfied with the pic so another skip. The theme was: “I made this”.
Quite proud of myself though that I am still posting, I am not the best person to finish things or projects but I am hanging in there :)

Leave a Reply

