November 10 Photo Challenge – I do this everyday

Photo Challenge: I do this everyday

shooting_viennanov10

My interpretation: I first of all thought of all the mundane things one does all day, sleeping, brushing teeth, eating etc. but I wanted to be a bit more personal and decided to shoot my daily tea and newly bought tea can. I always was a tea person but recently I got more into it and now drink daily green tea. I like Sencha a lot :)

Random info: I bought the tea can at Demmers Teehaus and the brand is Zero Japan.

And yes I had to skip the challenge yesterday because I was super busy the whole day and then when I was home it was already so late and the light sucked and since I held up quite well I thought it wouldn’t be too bad if I would skip this one. The challenge was technology.

Leave a Reply

