November 7 Photo Challenge – My favourite colour

Photo Challenge: My favourite colour

shooting_viennanov7

My interpretation: So I guess you can tell which colour I mean ;) I don’t really see why there is always the question what your favourite colour is but I chose blue since I love the blue sky, the dark blue sea and lots of blue dresses. I assembled blue stuff I had in my house because I thought it would be a nice change from presenting a blue but kinda boring sky.

Random note: Can you spot the Tardis? #doctorwho :D

Leave a Reply

