November 4 Photo Challenge – Fun

Fourth Challenge: Fun

Shooting_Viennanovember4

My interpretation: Friends + taking Polaroid Pictures = Fun
I had to think a lot harder with this challenge. There is so much that is fun to me or what could be interpreted as fun.
It is a word with only three letters but quite tricky.

Random info: I settled with the Polaroid idea because I failed at taking a picture of myself looking “fun” with my Polaroid.
Be glad you can only see this photo :D

Leave a Reply

