November 3 Photo Challenge – Self-Portrait

Third Challenge: Self Portrait

Shooting_viennanovember3

My interpretation: I just love how much you can alter your pictures in manual mode by playing with shutter speed, iso and aperture.
When shooting portraits I am fond of hiding, covering or just leaving out the head of a person entirely. Even without their expression you can deliver a lot of emotions this way.
Today’s challenge was fun let’s see what I come up with tomorrow ;)

Random note: My dad lend me his foldable photography background, hence the peachy background. Thanks dad!

Leave a Reply

