Kiel – Vacation pictures

Finally my first “real” holiday for 2013! I could finally see my dear friend in Germany again and we had a great time.
Here are some pictures I shot with my phone and instagram. My uni work which I should hand in soon and my first day at my new job tomorrow give me some stress so that’s why only a quick blog post with loads of pics as an excuse of my absence.
Kiel is in the far north of Germany, famous for its international sailing event and base of the german navy.

shooting_vienna

Vienna from above, you can spot Schönbrunn at the right corner.

shooting_vienna

Lots of brick buildings.. reminds me of Amsterdam

shooting_vienna

Kiellinie in the best weather ;)

shooting_vienna

more water and boats

shooting_vienna

awesome cookie cutter, I just had to buy it!

shooting_vienna

chillin at home with some cool socks

shooting_vienna

super nice dawn with some massive cloud

shooting_vienna

Frauke and me with some sunshine :) finally!

shooting_vienna

uni~

shooting_vienna

more brick buildings, a church

shooting_vienna
Frauke and me again, smiling like mad :D
shooting_vienna

enjoying one of my many fish sandwiches. Super yummy and fresh fish! Mhm~
Hope you all have a great week!

Leave a Reply

