Cool down and shy rainbow

After those very hot weeks with 40° in Vienna the rain and cool down was very much welcome.
Due to the balcony of the boyfriend I had a pretty awesome view after enjoying some home-made chicken fajitas I could catch a glimpse of a shy rainbow peeking behind those clouds and disappearing quite soon. Unfortunately my camera decided in that moment to be out of batteries and so I had to rely on my phone to shoot some evidence. I love being up there at the 8th floor because I live at the ground floor and do not have any great view over Vienna. Which is very sad.. but hey at least I have an awesome view sometimes and hopefully if everything works out more permanent in the future :)

shootingvienna3

2 thoughts on “Cool down and shy rainbow

Leave a Reply

