(improvised) Crepe Cake with Berries

DSC_0038x

After I had to hold a presentation in my class at university (glad that it’s over, I don’t feel comfortable doing those) Nina, Andrea and me met up at Carmillas place to bake! Yay!

We were inspired by this recipe from whipperberry: http://whipperberry.com/2012/08/biscoff-raspberry-crepe-cake-recipe.html

DSC_0042x

It takes quite a while to make this many crepes and also to spread in each layer cream but with that many people it was fun and seemed quite fast. I would be too lazy doing this crepe cake on my own though ;)

Image

PS: The not finished polaroid picture Camilla took of the cake.

DSC_0068x

6 thoughts on “(improvised) Crepe Cake with Berries

    1. Thanks for the compliment! Hahaha yes totally would have been up for some good vanilla ice-cream paired with this rich chocolate crepe cake but my friend didn’t have any at home sadly. A home without ice-cream, how shocking ;)

Leave a Reply

