Versatile Blogger Award

Today was a lot of stress but when I got home and saw that The Peckish Kiwi gave me a blog award I had instantly a smile on my face. Thank you!
Please check out his blog: The Peckish Kiwi especially if you love ice-cream, lots of ice-cream reviews. Can’t complain about that :)

Image

The rules for this award are as follows:

Thank the person who gave you this award.

Include a link to their blog.

Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

The people I nominate:

Blogs in German:

Zucker, Zimt und Liebe

diefotografin

Blogs in English:

Sassy Earl Grey

angie and james do stuff

Seoul State of Mind

Much a Munch

Creative Photographic Gems

Pease Pudding

Two Honest Truths

Now to those random facts about me

  1. I always wanted to do some kind of fighting sports and now finally started with Krav Maga two weeks ago.
  2. On one day and in one go I ate two liters of matcha ice-cream. Yes.. I couldn’t stop.
  3. I really looooove ice-cream!
  4. Often I will ask people random questions without noticing.
  5. I am half Asian and nobody could guess correctly on the first time what my “mix” is.
  6. For a year and a half I worked at a bubble tea company.
  7. I am not a great writer. But I am better in taking pictures and to fulfill the request of The Peckish Kiwi and Sassy Earl Grey I will post more often! Thanks for the support and have a nice evening :)
2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

